Skip Navigation


The Mental Health Services Awards Banner

2017 Winners

TheMHS is celebrating over 27 years of mental health awards.

The first TheMHS Achievement Awards were awarded in 1992, and TheMHS has since continued the tradition of awarding for excellence in Mental Health Service and Programs, Exceptional Contributions to the area of Mental Health, and excellence in Media in relation to Mental Health.

Click through below or use the menu on the left to view records of past awards:

Award Winners

Exceptional Contribution

Service and Program


Tom Trauer Award

Early Career Research Awards


View our Resources page for more archived material.